Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

Search and Win With Swagbucks

Posted by Vogeler on November 17, 2008

Another great site/service I use is Swagbucks.  Swagbucks is a search engine, just like Google or some of the others (and gets it’s results from google and ask.com, among others), but for every search you do, you can win “Swagbucks”.  Swagbucks are like points that can be redeemed for merchandise and gift cards.  I’ve been using Swagbucks for about two months, and I already have enough for a gift card!  Sweet!  You can also get Swagbucks by shopping through their portal site, although I haven’t tried this.  If you want to try it (and why wouldn’t you?!), click here to be taken to my referral page.  After you sign up, you can download a toolbar that fits in your browser (Normally I’m against extra toolbars, but this one is ok).  I’d appreciate it if you use my referral link, because I get credits for referrals. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me!

Thanks, and happy searching!

Leave a Reply

 
