Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

Sell Your Books For Cash!

Posted by Vogeler on November 15, 2008

I just stumbled upon a new service that I will be using, called Cash4Books.  Basically, you create an account, enter the ISBN number from the books you want to sell (the number above the bar code on the back of the book), print the pre-paid shipping label, ship the books, and Voila!  Cash!

I haven’t actually done this yet, but one of my favorite bloggers, Money Saving Mom, gives it the thumbs up.  If you decide you want to try this out, do me a favor and use my referal link, because I get extra cash for referrals.  Click here to try it out.  It’s a great way to snag some extra cash, and it’s a form of recycling!

3 Responses to “Sell Your Books For Cash!”

  1. Brandon said

    For selling your used books, you can also try out BookScouter.com. It compares prices from about 30 different sites (including Cash4Books) so that you can make sure that you get the best price for your used books

  2. Carma said

    I just tried it for a book I had in my office and they offered me a whole 53 cents…think I’ll just keep the book.

  3. Nice. I think it depends on what kind of book. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
