Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

My New Blog!!

Posted by Vogeler on March 27, 2008

Dear Readers:

I would like to invite you to check out my new blog, The Greener Christian!  From the “About Me” page:

“I started this blog as a way to chronicle my journey into a more sustainable lifestyle, because I believe that as a Christian, I have a responsibility to be a good steward of the Creation that God has entrusted to us. I will be sharing stories, tips, recipes, photos, news items, and calls to action.”

I’m very excited about this new adventure!  I will still maintain this blog for personal news, family announcements, random stuff, and theological discussions that don’t pertain to the green lifestyle, but I hope that you’ll join me in my new endeavor!

Thanks for being a loyal reader, and God bless!

2 Responses to “My New Blog!!”

  1. Adam said

    So you’re a tree-hugger?

    lol. j/k. I’ve always wanted to call someone that, though.

  2. Nice. 🙂

    No, I’m not a tree-hugger. I believe that we have a responsibility to protect, safeguard, and properly use the creation that God has given us. I don’t have a problem using the raw materials of the earth as long as they are used responsibly and sustainably.

Leave a Reply

 
