Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

Busy, Busy

Posted by Vogeler on February 4, 2008

Well.

I have noticed that I begin many of my posts that way.  I kind of like it.

Anyway, sorry for being so quiet these last few weeks.  Work, the computer repair business, the dog, my very pregnant wife, etc. has kept me very busy.   And soon Brennan will be joining us, which will turn my life upside-down (in a good way, of course!!!).  I can’t believe his due date is this Saturday!!

The point of this is to say that I will try to spend some time at least once a week and post something (for all of you who actually read my blog; I think there’s 12 of you.  Its a good number).

And, as soon as we have them, I’ll post pics of the newest member of our family (once he arrives, of course!!).

Leave a Reply

 
