Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

I’ve Been Tagged

Posted by Vogeler on June 30, 2007

So.  I have been tagged.  I am supposed to write the five things I like most about Jesus, and then “tag” five others.  Here goes:

1.  Salvation!!!!

2.  John 14:1-3

3.  John 17:20

4.  John 2:14-16

5.  Revelation 21:3-4

Don’t be lazy; look the verses up and read them again.  🙂

Here are my five:

Carma

Nathan

Adam

Michael

Jeremiah 

When you get tagged, its your turn!

4 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged”

  1. slw said

    Hope you had fun. Liked the verses, nothing better than letting the Word speak for us. That doesn’t return void.

  2. Carma said

    I’ve been tagged? Um…ok.

  3. nathan said

    you know, when i was in high school, tagged meant something entirely different. 🙂
    i’m glad i wasn’t tagged like that!

  4. Carma said

    Ok, mine is done.

Leave a Reply

 
