Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

Changes

Posted by Vogeler on April 30, 2007

There have been many changes in my family in the last two weeks.

My father-in-law started his church in Ft. Wayne.  We really like it.

I got all of my papers done.  Now all I have left is one multiple-guess final and a 15 minute oral final.  Sweet.

Luke has graduated from the 1 year-old room to the 2 year-old room at his daycare.  He turns two on Sunday.

I was promoted to full-time status and received a considerable raise at work.

It’s been an interesting couple of weeks.  God is doing some cool things.

I need a nap, though.  🙂

2 Responses to “Changes”

  1. Carl dilley said

    Fantastic!!! Grandma
    Glad for you and hope all continues well.Grandpa

  2. SLW said

    Sounds like some congrats are in order. God bless, and take that nap– God gives his beloved rest.

Leave a Reply

 
