Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

“Despite All My Rage, I Am Still Just A Rat In A Cage”

Posted by Vogeler on April 6, 2007

Sometimes I feel like this.  I do today.  But I have to ask myself, who built the cage?

2 Responses to ““Despite All My Rage, I Am Still Just A Rat In A Cage””

  1. nathan said

    ironically, when i feel like that, i built my own cage, and hold the key to the lock.

  2. nathan said

    btw, thanks for getting that song stuck in my head…

Leave a Reply

 
