Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

Let it snow….

Posted by Vogeler on February 13, 2007

I think I may have titled another post this way, but who cares?   It’s my blog.

Anywho, classes at IPFW were cancelled today, which meant that I spent a wonderful afternoon with my wife and son.  It’s cozy and warm, I’m watching “Madagascar” with Luke, my wife is making her famous homemade chicken nuggets, and I’m all caught up with my reading for school!

Who could ask for more?

Leave a Reply

 
