Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

Questions for Debate

Posted by Vogeler on November 20, 2006

Hey, all,

I’m starting something new today.   Occasionally, I will post questions, and I want answers.  Your answers.  (I already have my own).   Talk about it.  Discuss it.  Disagree about it.  But above all, THINK!!  Use that crazy noggin.

Some guidelines:

1.  BE RESPECTFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  If you’re not, I will delete your posts, and quite possibly come to find you.  I know where you live.  So be nice.

2.  Be honest.  This is a place where you can share your thoughts and feelings without being embarrassed or ashamed.  If someone does make you feel that way, let me know.  Cause then we see the above rule.

3.  Be ready to defend what you say.  If you don’t have solid reasons for it, don’t post it.  That’s annoying.

4.  Enjoy!!

-Todd

3 Responses to “Questions for Debate”

  1. joe said

    Oh, I think I can handle #4. I love a good debate!

  2. Michael J. said

    *glares at Joe and then flees in terror of his mighty debatiness*

  3. joe said

    *watches Michael run and continues enjoying the whole debate idea… 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
