Pensées

Thoughts on the Meaning of Life…..by Todd Helmkamp

Maybe I’m a Bad Person….But This is Just Hilarious.

Posted by Vogeler on November 18, 2006

Lost Babies

I love animals, too. But I had to laugh. What a stupid duck!

3 Responses to “Maybe I’m a Bad Person….But This is Just Hilarious.”

  1. joe said

    I thought it was funny.

    Bad people unite!

  2. Michael J. said

    You sick SICK duck hater! I’ll never forgive you for making a jest at that poor mo… mother…. duck… oh! I can’t help it! I’m laughing my bum off! I’m a bad person… I need therapy now.

  3. bethany said

    at least she turned around and noticed they were missing. you have to give her credit for that. hee hee.

Leave a Reply

 
